L'équipe

Direction

Bernard Horenbeek; Chief Executive Officer; 010 / 48.34.70 Alfred Truc; Deputy Director; 010 / 48.33.57; alfred.truc@credal.be

Administration

Catherine Adant;  Legal advisor;  010 / 48.33.58;  catherine.adant@credal.be Lucie Bulckens; Executive Assistant; 010 / 48.34.70; lucie.bulckens@credal.be Anne-Catherine De Neve;  Communications Officer;  010 / 23.56.85;  anne-catherine.deneve@credal.be Joëlle François; Computer scientist; 010 / 48.33.50; joelle.francois@credal.be Muriel Ronsse;  Computer project manager;  010 / 23.38.53;  muriel.ronsse@credal.be Laurence Mareschal; Administrative Assistant; 010 / 23.56.82; laurence.mareschal@credal.be Valérie Meunier; Production assistant; 010 / 48.33.50; valerie.meunier@credal.be Daniel Sorrosal; International Relations Officer; daniel.sorrosal@credal.be Quentin Uliana;  Reception and orientation assistant Laetitia Pirson;  Service Agent Jacqueline Bakala;  Reception and orientation assistant Loubna Abdallah;  Assistante d'accueil; loubna.abdallah@credal.be Martin Nera;  Communication Manager ;  martin.nera@credal.be Françoise van Zeebroeck;  Legal advisor |  Home coordinator;  010 / 45.25.33;  francoise.vanzeebroeck@credal.be


finances

Philippe Lebeau;  Finance Coordinator;  philippe.lebeau@credal.be Vincent Warmoes; Financial Advisor; 010 / 48.33.56; vincent.warmoes@credal.be Laurence Mareschal; Accountant; 010 / 23.56.82; laurence.mareschal@credal.be

Co-operative Life

Carole Obsomer;  Co-operative Life Coordinator;  010 / 48.33.55;  carole.obsomer@credal.be

Credit

Nathalie Denis; Credit Coordinator; 010 / 23.56.86;  nathalie.denis@credal.be Christelle Bastin;  Credit counseling;  010 / 48.35.97;  @ @ christelle.bastin credal.be credal.be Stéphanie Croegaert;  Professional microcredit advisor; 010 / 48.34.75; microcredit@credal.be Marie of Dorlodot;  Credit counseling;  010 / 48.35.92;  marie.dedorlodot@credal.be Sandra Dewaleyne;  Credit counseling;  010 / 48.34.74;  sandra.dewaleyne@credal.be Marine Flodrops;  Assistant co-ordinator; professional microcredit;  010 / 48.34.75;  microcredit@credal.be Claire Froment;  Associate Credit and Business Credit Coordinator;  010 / 48.34.77;  claire.froment@credal.be Geneviève Hallet;  Assistant microcredit assistant;  010 / 45.25.33;  creditsocial@credal.be Philippe Herbiet;  Credit Counselor;  010 / 23.56.87;  philippe.herbiet@credal.be Catherine Iwankiw; Professional Microcredit Advisor; 010 / 48.34.75; microcredit@credal.be (maternity rest) Elise Joachim;  Personal microcredit adviser;  010 / 45.25.33;  creditsocial@credal.be Christophe Legrand;  Personal microcredit adviser;  010 / 45.25.33;  creditsocial@credal.be Emilie Lembree;  Professional microcredit counselor;  emilie.lembree@credal.be Bruno Sacrez;  Credit Collaborator;  bruno.sacrez@credal.be Antoine Silverberg;  Personal microcredit adviser;  010 / 45.25.33;  creditsocial@credal.be Valerie Winand;  Personal microcredit adviser;  010 / 45.25.33;  creditsocial@credal.be

accompaniment

Credal

Fernand Fyon; Counselor; 010 / 48.33.52; fernand.fyon@credal.be Sylvain Launoy;  counselor;  sylvain.launoy@credal.be Liliane Lebon;  Counselor;  010 / 48.34.75;  microcredit@credal.be Marie Ledent;Coordinatrice CREDAL ENTREPRENDRE;010/48.33.52;marie.ledent@credal.be Yasemine Tilquin; Conseillère ;02/880.04.29;yasemine.tilquin@credal.be Clémie Vanderwauwen;Conseillère ;010/23.56.80;clemie.vanderwauwen@credal.be Blandine Barthelemy; Conseillère ; blandine.barthelemy@credal.be Roldan Descamps; Conseiller ; roldan.descamps@credal.be Léa-Valérie Eeckhout; 010/23.38.55 ; Conseillère ; valerie.eeckout@credal.be

Credal Conseil

Sorina Ciucu; Conseillère; sorina.ciucu@credal.be Jérôme Rassart	;Conseiller	;010/48.35.98	;jerome.rassart@credal.be Aurélie Moreau; Conseillère ; aurelie.moreau@credal.be
 

 

   
X